实例探究

2 warehouse workers taking stock of Metalube barrels
Metalube production line

Metaclean™NEC-50

Metaclean™NEC-50是一种特殊的添加剂,旨在与Lubricool™系列的铜拉丝润滑剂一起使用。 Metaclean™NEC-50具有两个功能:分解不溶性铜皂并“拧紧”乳液,从而提高稳定性,清洁度和去污力。

阅读案例研究
2 warehouse workers taking stock of Metalube barrels
Metalube production line

Metaclean™NEC-50

阅读案例研究

Cool-Tek™250

一家镀锌钢型材的制造商正在使用10%的现成的半合成金属加工液来润滑其辊压成型过程。操作人员必须在成型后手动干燥型材。尽管干燥,但在堆叠切片时仍会生锈。

阅读案例研究
Copper wire produced using copper wire drawing lubricant Lubricool manufactured by Metalube
Copper wire produced using copper wire drawing lubricant Lubricool manufactured by Metalube

Alumol™145

一位匈牙利客户有使用Alumol™145在带有4000L储罐的Henrich棒击穿机上以25-30 m / sec的速度拉制纯铝和合金铝棒混合物的历史。

阅读案例研究

Cool-Tek™250

一家镀锌钢型材的制造商正在使用10%的现成的半合成金属加工液来润滑其辊压成型过程。操作人员必须在成型后手动干燥型材。尽管干燥,但在堆叠切片时仍会生锈。

阅读案例研究
Copper wire produced using copper wire drawing lubricant Lubricool manufactured by Metalube
Copper wire produced using copper wire drawing lubricant Lubricool manufactured by Metalube

Top Tubes通过改用Metalube®产品节省了30%

英国Wednesbury的Top Tubes Ltd是钢管制造商,并使用与Metalube®兼容的水性管材制造产品。

阅读案例研究

Metaform™通过APS Metal Pressings Ltd的测试

APS Metal Pressings Ltd是位于英国伯明翰的精密金属冲压和金属冲压件的全球领先制造商。

阅读案例研究
Copper wire produced using copper wire drawing lubricant Lubricool manufactured by Metalube
Copper wire produced using copper wire drawing lubricant Lubricool manufactured by Metalube

Brandauer受益于Metaform™冷金属成型润滑剂

Brandauer是位于中部地区的领先的独立高精度金属零件专家。

阅读案例研究

Metaform™W550EP的另一项成功试验

HT Brigham是英国的一家金属冲压供应商,专门为全球众多行业生产大批量金属冲压件。

阅读案例研究
Copper wire produced using copper wire drawing lubricant Lubricool manufactured by Metalube
Copper wire produced using copper wire drawing lubricant Lubricool manufactured by Metalube

使用Metaglass™IS-220减少磨损和沉积,提高机器效率

Frigoglass Jebel Ali FZCO在阿拉伯联合酋长国生产玻璃瓶和罐子。该公司为大型和跨国食品和饮料公司提供服务,并出口到欧洲,澳大利亚,中东,南非和东南亚。 Frigoglass可以生产各种类型的玻璃容器,容量从30毫升到1.5升不等,包括白火石,琥珀色和翠绿色,每月产能超过一百万个。

阅读案例研究

Metaform™W550EP的另一项成功试验

HT Brigham是英国的一家金属冲压供应商,专门为全球众多行业生产大批量金属冲压件。

阅读案例研究
Copper wire produced using copper wire drawing lubricant Lubricool manufactured by Metalube
Copper wire produced using copper wire drawing lubricant Lubricool manufactured by Metalube

在供给NASA的太空级超细焊丝生产过程中使用Lubricool™318A产品

Sarkuysan在土耳其盖布泽(Gebze)的工厂生产的超细线材已获得NASA的认可,并用于许多项目中。 Sarkuysan使用Lubricool™318A用低至0.05mm的纯锡和镀锡铜制造其超细电线。

阅读案例研究

ROPE-TEK™WRD 10消除了钢丝绳的压缩并减少了62%的消耗

雅加达的Pelabuhan Tanjung Priok是该地区处理印尼50%转运货物最繁忙的海港之一。在极端的环境压力下,港口的设备由PT维护。印度尼西亚Jasa Peralatan Pelabuhan(“ JPPI”)。

阅读案例研究
Copper wire produced using copper wire drawing lubricant Lubricool manufactured by Metalube
zh_CNChinese

Case Studies

170215n_0042
Lee

Metaclean™ NEC-50

Metaclean™ NEC-50 is a special additive designed to be used in conjunction with the Lubricool™ range of copper wire drawing lubricants. Metaclean™ NEC-50 has two functions; to break apart insoluble copper soaps and ‘tighten’ the emulsion improving stability, cleanliness and detergency.

Read Case Study
170215n_0042
Lee

Metaclean™ NEC-50

Read Case Study

Cool-Tek™ 250

A manufacturer of galvanised steel sections was using an off-the-shelf, semi-synthetic metal working fluid at 10% to lubricate their rollforming process. The operators were having to manually drying the sections after forming. Despite the drying they were still getting white rust when the sections were stacked.

Read Case Study

Alumol™ 145

A Hungarian customer had a history of using Alumol™ 145 for drawing a mixture of pure and alloy aluminium rod at 25-30 m/sec on Henrich rod breakdown machines with 4000L tanks.

Read Case Study

Cool-Tek™ 250

A manufacturer of galvanised steel sections was using an off-the-shelf, semi-synthetic metal working fluid at 10% to lubricate their rollforming process. The operators were having to manually drying the sections after forming. Despite the drying they were still getting white rust when the sections were stacked.

Read Case Study

Top Tubes makes savings of 30% by switching to Metalube® products

Top Tubes Ltd of Wednesbury, UK, is a manufacturer of steel tubes and uses Metalube® compatible water-based tube manufacturing products.

Read Case Study

Metaform™ passes the test with APS Metal Pressings Ltd

APS Metal Pressings Ltd is a world-leading manufacturer of precision metal pressings and metal stampings, based in Birmingham, UK.

Read Case Study

Brandauer reap the benefts of Metaform™ cold metal forming lubricants

Brandauer are a leading independent high-precision metal component specialist based in the Midlands.

Read Case Study

Another successful trial of Metaform™ W550EP

HT Brigham is a UK metal stamping supplier specialising in the manufacture of high volume metal pressings for numerous industries across the world.

Read Case Study

Reduced wear and deposits, improved machine efficiency with Metaglass™ IS-220

Frigoglass Jebel Ali FZCO manufactures glass bottles and jars in the United Arab Emirates. The company serves large and multinational food and beverage companies, exporting to Europe, Australia, the Middle East, South Africa and South East Asia. Frigoglass can produce a wide range of glass containers, from 30ml to 1.5l, in White Flint, Amber and Emerald Green, with a monthly capacity of over one million units.

Read Case Study

Another successful trial of Metaform™ W550EP

HT Brigham is a UK metal stamping supplier specialising in the manufacture of high volume metal pressings for numerous industries across the world.

Read Case Study

Space-grade superfine wire produced for NASA using Lubricool™ 318A

The superfine wire produced by Sarkuysan’s factory in Gebze, Turkey is approved by NASA and used in a number of their projects. Sarkuysan manufacture their superfine wire from plain and tinned copper down to 0.05mm using Lubricool™ 318A.

Read Case Study

ROPE-TEK™ WRD 10 ELIMINATES WIRE ROPE COMPRESSION AND REDUCES CONSUMPTION BY 62%

Pelabuhan Tanjung Priok, in Jakarta, is one of the busiest seaports in the region handling 50% of Indonesia’s trans-shipment cargo traffic. Subjected to extreme environmental stresses, the equipment at the port is maintained by PT. Jasa Peralatan Pelabuhan Indonesia (“JPPI”).

Read Case Study