世界上最大的辛北尔康普连续木版印刷机之一可节省大量资金

世界上最大的辛北尔康普连续木版印刷机之一可节省大量资金

Siempelkamp_ContiRoll_Generation_9_NEO__01

我们开创性的链条油Metachain CB100™每年可为全球最大的辛北尔康普压力机之一(位于南美)节省125,000英镑的成本。

客户遇到了以前润滑剂沸腾并使钢带干燥和碳化的问题。为了克服这个问题,显着增加了剂量以保持皮带润滑。这种过度润滑的结果是每个月收集大约1000升的废油,需要将其处理掉。 Metalube检查了压力机,并推荐了Metachain CB-100作为该应用的替代方案。

Metalube商业经理Matthew Buffin在评论结果时说:“结果非常出色。体积已恢复到建议的制造商水平,没有任何干燥或碳化的问题。对皮带的分析表明,油膜好得多,既干净又润滑。这对于Metalube来说是个好消息,因为它显示出Metachain CB-100可以承受更大的负载和温度,甚至可以比最好的替代链条油持久耐用。客户当然很高兴。”

当你准备好

如果您需要与我们联系,可以组织预先计划的探访,严格遵守COVID-19安全准则中规定的工作场所新安全准则。

让我们保持联系 

在 Metalube,我们通过采用一系列现代通信技术来响应COVID-19。我们的支持,销售和技术团队可通过Zoom,Teams,Skype,电子邮件或电话获得,以根据需要为您提供尽可能多的支持和帮助。

联系我们 今天讨论您的润滑需求。

 



zh_CNChinese

Significant Savings for One of The World’s Largest Siempelkamp Continuous Wood Panel Presses

Significant Savings for One of The World’s Largest Siempelkamp Continuous Wood Panel Presses

Siempelkamp_ContiRoll_Generation_9_NEO__01

Our groundbreaking chain oil Metachain CB100™ is giving annual savings of £125,000 in volume reduction alone to one of the largest Siempelkamp presses in the world, based in South America.

The customer experienced issues with the previous lubricant boiling-off and leaving the steel band dry and carbonized. To overcome this, the dosage was significantly increased to keep the belt lubricated. The result of this over-lubrication was the collection of approximately 1000ltrs of waste oil per month, which needed to be disposed of. Metalube inspected the press and recommended Metachain CB-100 as an alternative to this application.

Commenting on the results, Metalube’s Commercial Manager, Matthew Buffin says: “The results have been remarkable. The volume has returned to recommended manufacturers levels without any issues of drying or carbonization. Analysis of the belt shows a much better film of oil which is clean and lubricious. This is great news for Metalube as it shows Metachain CB-100 withstands more load and temperature and can significantly outlast even the best alternative chain oils. The client is of course delighted.”

Ready when you are

Should you need to see us, pre-planned visits, strictly adhering to the new safety guidelines for workplaces as set out in the COVID-19 Secure guidelines, can be organised.

Let’s stay in touch 

At Metalube, we have responded to COVID-19 by employing a range of modern communication technologies. Our support, sales and technical teams are available via Zoom, Teams, Skype, email or by phone to provide you with as much support and help as you need.

Contact us today to discuss your lubrication needs.

 



en_GBEnglish